March 2009
To Like please login or register

Also From This Campaign ( items)


They are not stories, they're facts. Portugal is the only country in the world with classified heritage in three separate continents. The 27 chosen monuments are situated in 16 countries and are a reason of pride for all Portuguese people. They represent our courage, our ingeniousness and dedication. Choosing the New 7 Wonders of Portugal is to divulge and protect a heritage that belongs to us but also to all of humanity. Participate, the results will be revealed in a ceremony that will happen on the 10th of June of 2009, the Portugal Day.

Advertising Agency: Nossa, Lisbon, Portugal
Creative Director: Nuno Cardoso
Planner: Duarte Durão
Art Director: Tiago Prandi
Copywriters: Nuno Cardoso, João Moura
Intern: Francisco Melo
Photographer: Kryptonphoto

Comments (3)

Log in or register to post comments

Highest Rated

Guest's picture

mas que se passa com a estrangeirada???? é tudo dor de cotovelo?


20% Off Sale at iStock until Sept 30, 2016