Interactive Ad Agency

My company is looking for reputable Interactive ad agencies to partner with. If you can recommend a good one that you have worked with in the past, please let me know.

thx!
Mia Media

2 comments

halfwatergirl's picture
halfwatergirl
8 pencils

I found this list of Interactive Agencies on AdAge. Hope this helps :)

1. Avenue A/Razorfish - http://www.avenuea-razorfish.com/
2. Sapient - http://www.sapient.com/Home.htm
3. Organic - http://www.organic.com/
4. Wunderman - http://www.wunderman.com/
5. G2 - http://www.g2-marketing.com/pages/contact/index.asp
6. Leapfrog Online - http://www.leapfrogonline.com/
7. AKQA - http://www.akqa.com/
8. Agency.com - http://www.Agency.com
9. Critical Mass - http://www.criticalmass.com/index.htm
10. WhittmanHart Interactive - http://www.whittmanhart.com/#/home/
11. One to One Interactive - http://www.onetooneinteractive.com/
12. Viralytics Media - http://www.ViralyticsMedia.com
13. Resource Interactive - http://www.resource.com/
14. Intercept Interactive - http://www.interceptinteractive.com/
15. Blue Dingo - http://www.bluedingo.com/
16. Brulant - http://www.brulant.com/Pages/default.aspx
17. iCrossing - http://www.icrossing.com/
18. Acxiom Digital - http://www.acxiomdigital.com/
19. IconNicholson - http://www.iconnicholson.com/
20. Blitz Interactive - http://blitzagency.com
21. Overland Interactive Agency - http://www.overlandagency.com/
22. Risdall Interactive - http://www.risdall.net/
23. Media Two - http://www.mediatwo.net
24. Direct Agents - http://www.directagents.com/
25. Tocquigny - http://www.tocquigny.com/

mia.media's picture
mia.media
5 pencils

Thanks! I actually already had this list though. Does anyone know of agencies outside this list?

Log in or register to post comments