LF: Part time Job as a Grapchic Artist

I'm looking for a part-time job as a graphic artist, I'm still studying at Technological University of the Philippines and got a 3 hours lecture in the afternoon. I have my own computer to use for work. I need a job to sustain my education. Below are my qualifications. Thanks!

OBJECTIVE:
Creative, dedicated Graphic Artist seeking a full time, permanent position where I can contribute highlyn developed graphic design, conceptualizing, and technical aptitude.

QUALIFICATION SUMMARY:

More than 1 year of diverse, hands-on design experience including experience in desingning and conceptualizing advertising and graphic products such as ad, brochure, campaign ad etc. . Adaptable, organized, result and detail-oriented individual with excellent work ethic plus strong time management and interpersonal skills. Ability to create designs, concepts, and sample layouts based on knowledge of layout principles and aesthetic design concepts. Extensive knowledge of design techniques, tools, and principles involved in production of precision technical plans, drawings, and models. Ability to come up with unusual or clever ideas about a given topic or situation, or to develop creative ways to solve a problem. A team player also capable of working independently with minimal direction.

COMPUTER EXPERIENCE:

Adobe Photoshop, Macromedia Freehand, Microsoft Word, Pages, Microsoft Powerpoint., Keynote. Macintosh and PC user.

PERSONAL INFORMATION:

BIRTHDAY: 03/07/1987
NATIONALITY: Filipino
MARITAL STATUS: Single
RELIGION: Catholic

EXPERIENCE
2008–2009 White Ink Design and Concept Advertising Valenzuela City
Graphic Artist